Bwin Forum

You are not logged in.

#1 2020-09-06 14:45:43

Registered: 2020-08-30
Posts: 1,593

you must immediately leave our Website


Expert & Advanced Level certificates require you to first complete the

View the.

What Are the Levels of Testing?

The levels of testing can be summarized as Component Testing, Integration Testing, System Testing.

And Acceptance Testing based on the ISTQB Certified Tester Foundation Level Syllabus

Section 2.2, “Test Levels”.

Why Should Software Testers Get Certification?

Software testing certification helps software testers to be more effective and efficient in their testing through the certification of key testing knowledge and/or skills.
In addition, it enables testers to progress their career through a  that provides them with the skills and knowledge they need as they are promoted or take on new software testing jobs.
Bottom line, it helps testers get the jobs they want in software testing, all of the way from the first software testing job to test lead to test manager, and so forth.
See how the  leads to new skills and promotion.
."          I hereby acknowledge and agree that I have read and consent to the terms and conditions detailed in the.

Please note that this Website utilizes internet cookies in accordance with our

If you do not consent to the use of cookies as set forth in our , you must immediately leave our Website.

Your continued use of the Website

shall be construed as acceptance to our use of cookies, our , and our Privacy Policy.


Board footer

Powered by FluxBB